Welcome to the official website of Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd.!

Column navigation
Case
Contact us
hotline
86-029-81111636
address:Xian Gao Xin Qu Gazelle Valley Park
mailbox:wlp201529@foxmail.com
Mobile phone :86-17789103587
current location :Home > Case >
Spot welding art spot welding robot brings high efficiency a
browse: Release date :2017-12-05
When it comes to "spot", we first thought is jumping sparks and high temperature workshop, heavily armed welding workers...... In fact, from the moment the spot welding robot entered the workshop, the time mark of the handheld welding gun was over.
At present, the high efficiency, flexibility, automation and intelligentization of the spot welding process have become an important development trend of advanced welding equipment. The welding robot is also going through the direction of the multi sensing, intelligent flexible robot workstation or multi robot working group from the single machine teaching and reproduction.
Production line of spot welding robot
 
The simple production line of the spot welding robot is to connect a number of workstations with the conveyer lines of the workpiece to form a production line. The production line still maintains the characteristics of single station, that is, each station can only use the selected workpiece jig and welding robot program to weld the predetermined workpiece. During the period before changing the fixture and program, the line can not weld other workpieces.

 

Spot welding robot
 
The flexible production line of spot welding is a more advanced production line. The flexible line is also made up of several stations. The different parts are mounted on the uniform form of the pallet by the welders, and the pallet can be matched with any of the stations on the line, and it is automatically clamped. Generally, there is a track child vehicle for welding flexible line. The child car can move the point piece firmly from the storage station and send it to the vacant welding robot workstation's location machine. The welded workpiece can be removed from the workstation and sent to the outflow position of the finished product. The whole flexible welding line is controlled by a dispatching computer. Therefore, no one or less people can be produced at night as long as it is assembled well enough in the daytime and placed in the storage site.
In comparison, all two kinds of production lines have their own application environment. The welding machine is suitable for large batch, slow changing products, and the number of welds is less, longer and the shape is regular. The welding robot system is generally suitable for medium and small batch production, and the welds of the welders can be short and more complicated. Flexible welding lines are especially suitable for many products and small quantities in each batch. At present, foreign enterprises are energetically promoting the management mode of production without stock and according to the order of order. It is more appropriate to adopt flexible welding line in this case.
Application of spot welding robot in production
 
There are two most common methods in the application of spot welding robot, that is, spot welding and arc welding. The application of industrial robots in the field of welding was first started from the resistance spot welding of the assembly line of the automobile. The reason is that the resistance spot welding process is relatively simple, easy to control, and does not require seam tracking. It has low control accuracy and repeatability accuracy for robot.
The biggest characteristic of robotic arc welding is flexibility, which can change the welding track and welding sequence at any time by programming, so it is most suitable for the products with large variation, short weld and complex shape. This is just in line with the features of automobile manufacturing. Especially in modern society, the speed of updating automobile style is very fast. The car production line equipped with robot can adapt to this kind of change very well.
Application of welding robot in the automobile assembly line of automobile assembly welding can greatly improve the productivity and quality of welding, and has the characteristics of flexible welding, as long as the change program, can be on the same line of different models of welding assembly.
Data statistics, in China, the spot welding robot about 46% of the total number of welding robots, mainly used in automobile, agricultural machinery, motorcycle and other industries. Usually, the white body of a car should be welded with 4000~6000 solder joints. Only by using robot as the core to form a flexible welding production line, can we achieve mass production and adapt to the development requirements of new product development and multi variety production in the future.
  • The last one:Be without
  • next page:Analysis of the basic functions of spot welding robot
  • Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact:86-029-81111636

    address:Xian Gao Xin Qu Gazelle Valley Park

    Copyright © 2017-2020 Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright  Record number:陕ICP备17007566号 Technical support:Xunzhankj

西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司,主要从事特种机器人设备的研发生产,对外提供自动化系统及机器人设备的技术支持和研发配套等业务。

栏目导航
应用案例
联系我们
服务热线
029-81111636
地址:西安高新技术产业开发区瞪羚谷创业园
邮箱:[email protected]
手机:15129013486
当前位置:主页 > 应用案例 >
点焊的艺术 点焊机器人带来高效率和柔性
浏览: 发布日期:2017-04-13
        说到“点焊”一词,我们最先想到的是四溅的火花、高温的车间、全副武装的点焊工人……其实,从点焊机器人进入车间那刻开始,手持焊枪作业的这种时代印记已经结束了。
        当下,点焊过程的高效率、柔性化、自动化、智能化已成为先进焊接装备的重要发展趋势。焊接机器人也正经历着由单机示教再现型向多传感、智能化的柔性机器人工作站或多机器人工作群方向发展。

点焊机器人生产线

         点焊机器人生产线比较简单的是把多台工作站用工件输送线连接起来组成一条生产线。这种生产线仍然保持单站的特点,即每个站只能用选定的工件夹具及焊接机器人的程序来焊接预定的工件,在更改夹具及程序之前的一段时间内,这条线是不能焊其他工件的。

点焊机器人

        点焊柔性生产线是较为高端的生产线。柔性线也是由多个站组成,不同的是被焊工件都装卡在统一形式的托盘上,而托盘可以与线上任何一个站的变位机相配合并被自动卡紧。焊接柔性线一般有一个轨道子母车,子母车可以白动将点固好的上件从存放工位取出,再送到有空位的焊接机器人工作站的变位机上。也可以从工作站上把焊好的工件取下,送到成品件流出位置。整个柔性焊接生产线由一台调度计算机控制。因此,只要白天装配好足够多的上件,并放到存放工位一,夜间就可以实现无人或少人生产了。
比较而言,两种生产线都有各自的应用环境。焊接专机适合批量大,改型慢的产品,而且工件的焊缝数量较少、较长,形状规矩的情况;焊接机器人系统一般适合中、小批量生产,被焊工件的焊缝可以短而多,形状较复杂。柔性焊接线特别适合产品品种多,每批数量又很少的情况。目前国外企业正在大力推广无库存,按订单生产的管理方式,在这种情况下采用柔性焊接线是比较合适的。

点焊机器人在生产中的应用

         点焊机器人应用中最普遍的主要有两种方式,即点焊和电弧焊。工业机器人在焊接领域的应用最早是从汽车装配生产线上的电阻点焊开始的。原因在于电阻点焊的过程相对比较简单,控制方便,且不需要焊缝轨迹跟踪,对机器人的精度和重复精度的控制要求比较低。
机器人电弧焊的最大的特点是柔性,即可通过编程随时改变焊接轨迹和焊接顺序,因此最适用于被焊工件品种变化大、焊缝短而多、形状复杂的产品。这正好又符合汽车制造的特点。尤其是现代社会汽车款式的更新速度非常快,采用机器人装备的汽车生产线能够很好地适应这种变化。
点焊机器人在汽车装配生产线上的大量应用大大提高了汽车装配焊接的生产率和焊接质量,同时又具有柔性焊接的特点,即只要改变程序,就可在同一条生产线上对不同的车型进行装配焊接。
数据统计,在我国,点焊机器人约占焊接机器人总数的46%,主要应用在汽车、农机、摩托车等行业。通常,装配一辆轿车的白车身要焊接4000~6000个焊点,只有以机器人为核心组成柔性焊装生产线,才能完成大批量的生产和适应未来新产品开发与多品种生产的发展要求。
  • 上一篇:没有了
  • 下一篇:点焊机器人的基本功能探析
  • 西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司

    联系方式:029-81111636

    地址:西安高新技术产业开发区瞪羚谷创业园

    Copyright © 2017-2020 西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司 版权所有 备案号:陕ICP备17007566号 技术支持:讯展科技